blog · Goodreads · updates

Good reads Reading Challenge

Reading hasn’t been a big part of my life this year and it is really annoying me that I can’t seem to finish a book even when I am enjoying them.. 

Does this mean I am finding reading less enjoyable? I don’t know maybe 😞 

Because of this .. I have changed my reading goal to 25 .. I have currently read 22 books this year so far so I am hoping this challenge is more do able. 

Next year we will see if the reading challenge is going to be part of my reading ! Who knows? I’ll keep you guys posted 

Leave a Reply

