Uncategorized

Discussion: Planning and Blog Update

HELLO EVERYONE..

I have been obsessed with planners for as long as I can remember. But I have always had a love hate relationship with what type of planner would like to use.

In 2016 I bought a Filofax Identity Personal, found here on the Filofax website here.

I have been using this on and off for the passed 9 months and feel like I am finally getting to a point where I am loving using this planner and I am getting more and more organised.

I found the planner decorating community (sorry bank account (: )

If I don’t plan and make lists of things I am suppose to be doing that week or day I will forget and things become more and more difficult, as I am currently doing an apprenticeship in my workplace, organisation and planning is key.

I am going to posting more and more blog posts each week, weekly planning with and without pen, Sticker Hauls and much much more.

I will be still also still be posting reviews when I have finished reading, which I haven’t been doing much of lately due to time.

Thank you for reading, if you have anything you would like me to post let me know in the comments

 

Leave a Reply

