Happy Planner · organised · planner · Uncategorized

My New Planner

My New Planner

I have recently got into decorative planning after finding the community on youtube.

I have always been a planner kinda girl and absolutely loved the idea of using stickers in there (yes, I am 24)

after using my Filofax and attempting to decorate it, I decided I needed a new planner. I went for the Mambi, me and my big idea, happy planner. I have been using it for 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it.

Once I have found my planner funk, I will be doing weekly “plan with me” posts. I will start these with pictures but I will later start thinking about doing them as videos. We shall see.

I will also show you my half week planner & I will also be doing sticker hauls and stationary hauls whenever I get them.

 

Don’t worry I will still be doing my reviews now I have my life back on track & I have time to read.

Planner bought from: SuzyStickIt

Stickers and Paperclip from : TheGingerCatCo

Leave a Reply

