blog · Book Haul · Uncategorized · updates

Book Haul

 

My Book Haul

I treated myself to some new books this month as it is my birthday on the 25th November.

The darkening path trilogy by Philip Womack was given to me by my stepmum. 

I have linked every book to the Goodreads page so you can have a look at the synopsis. I do not know about any of these books. I just bought them as I had seen them around blogs and twitter and I have been interested in them


Book One: Six of Crows (Six of Crows #1) by Leigh Bardugo

Book Two: Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2) by Leigh Bardugo

Book Three: Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns #1) by Kendra Blake

Book  Four: And I Darken (Conqueror’s Saga #1) by Kiersten White 

Book Five: Gemina (The Illuminae files #2) by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristof


The next books were given to me by my step mum which she won in a competition. I hadn’t heard of these books before and this is the first time I had see this trilogy or heard of the author. 

Book 1: The Broken King (The Darkening Path #1) by Philip Womack

Book 2: The King’s Broken (The Darkening Path #2) by Philip Womack

Book 3: The King’s Revenge (The Darkening Path #3) by Philip Womack


If you have read of these books, please let me know what you thought of them?

Look out for all my reviews for these coming in the next few months.

4 thoughts on “Book Haul

    1. Thank you. I have heard good bits about the books but I haven’t looked into them massively. I didn’t want to spoil myself. I will be doing this more often now thank you 🙂

      Like

    1. I am currently reading it but I am on a course so it’s on hold till Friday on my way home… I’m really liking it so far only 60 ish pages in. I bought the next book for after I’ve finished it as well 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

