2017 · blog · updates

Books I want to read in 2017

dotted-ends-3

My Resolution for 2017 is to make sure I read 10 books I haven’t read before rather than re-reading books I have read thousands of times

Here is my list of books I would really like to read this year from my TBR:

  1. Crooked kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  2. Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake 
  3. And I Darken by Kiersten White 
  4. Gemina by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman
  5. The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss
  6. Auschwitz: A Doctor’s Eyewitness Account by Miklos Nyiszli, Tibere Kremer, Richard Sevear
  7. The Vegetarian by Han Kang
  8. The Next Together by Lauren James 
  9. The Ocean at the end of the Lane by Neil Gaiman 
  10. Assassin’s Apprentice by Robin Hobb

 

Leave a Reply

