2017 · blog · updates

Reading Update

Hi Everyone

I am currently on a training course for the apprenticeship I am doing through work and I had completely forgotten to schedule a post for my blog.

So in between dinner and another revision session I am quickly writing this post. I am determined to post something every Sunday.

I thought I’d tell you about the books I am currently reading.

The Chemist by Stephenie Meyer

41-i6x3p4dl-_sx322_bo1204203200_

Currently on page 343 (66%) – Hard Cover Edition 

Thoughts so far: I am actually really enjoying this book more than I thought I would do, I really want a day to sit and finish it all in one go but at the moment I am too busy 

The German Generals Talk by B H Liddell Hart 

51mkv2wxmdl-_sy346_

Currently 7% through – Kinde Edition 

Thoughts so far: I am finding it very informative and I am learning a lot I didn’t know about especially before the war started. 

Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning

51a2bf2gx2fl-_sx323_bo1204203200_

Currently 53% through – Kindle Edition 

Thoughts so far: I have absolutely no idea why it is taking me so long to read this book. I am really enjoying it. I think it may have something to do with the main character as I am unsure of her. 

Leave a Reply

