apprenticeship · study

Life and Studying

copy-of-dotted-ends

Hi all 🙂 

I have a review coming up but I thought I would write this post as I am thinking of adding more in my blog. If you do not know I have been studying a level 4 apprenticeship for Network Engineering (this is like an apprenticeship based on a network engineer management role) 

I have been doing it for around a year, actually its a year this month, but I keep hitting bumps in the road. One bump in the road is mentally, I have always struggled in the past with confidence and getting into slumps of depression and hating myself. I have had a lot of these recently. 

This week I have been one of my training courses for my apprenticeships, Microsoft Server 2012 R2 Exam 70-411 and 70-412. Wow has this past 5 days been days from hell. I have nearly hit rock bottom twice and walked out of training to go home. I live in Manchester, UK the training is near Peterborough, UK.  It is 4 and a half hours on a train!

anyway this rambling is getting somewhere, basically I am going to start putting my study tips onto the blog that I am finding out as I go along, I’ve never been one to study lots.

This way I am hoping I will be more productive as I know I have to post something for you guys to. 

I am still doing reviews and will have more planner things on as well as I haven’t done any of them for a while. 

Here are a few pictures of what I have done today I spent around 2 hours revising 

Hope you enjoy this little ramble and look forward to the other blog posts I post on this subject. 

Leave a Reply

