2017 · blog · month in a view · updates

Month in a View

QUINOA-4

Hi Guys.. 

This is a very short post regarding how I thought this month went for me. 

Well what can I say about this month! It didn’t go to plan at all. I haven’t been productive and I haven’t got half of what I wanted to get done started, let alone finished. I haven’t finished any books or really done any studying. 

I feel so angry at myself! especially whilst I am writing this post. 

I am going to make sure that April is productive. I have a training session at the end of the month and some exams, which I need to make sure I study for. 

I am going to make sure I plan study time in my days via my planner and my OneNote system and I stick to it and make sure excuse to not do the study as I have planned. 

My desk is currently a dumping ground so I need to make sure that this weekend I sort through everything so I have a place I want to study without being distracted by televisions or getting to comfortable on my bed. 

I have been watching lots of different productivity videos on youtube so I am hoping these help me this month 

Let me know how your month went in the comments 🙂

5 thoughts on “Month in a View

  1. I had a very ambitious plan for the weeks leading up to my son’s spring break, and needless to say, I didn’t finish it all. With his break almost over, I’m going to take a few days to finish those last minute things and dive back into things.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

