2017 · blog · May · reading

Currently Reading

Here is what I am currently reading this month: 

The Dwarves by Markus Heitz 

9781841495729

I recently bought this book from Waterstones mentioned in a current blog post haul here

Find out more about this book here

I started this book on Saturday and I am really enjoying it, I am 57 pages in and already so much has happened.

In Farleigh Field: A Novel of World War 2 by Rhys Bowen

31287352

I am currently reading this on my kindle. 

Find out more about this book here.

I am really enjoying this so far, there are a few issues I have but I will mention this in my book review once I have finished this. 

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind by Yuval Harari

23692271

I purchased this book last month but I never mentioned it in a book haul as it was the only book I purchased this month. 

Find out more about this book here

I am 110 pages into this book. I am reading this one in between due to the amount of information that is in this book. I am finding it extremely interesting and I will be purchasing other books by Yuval Noah Harari. 

Leave a Reply

