blog · organised · planner · Planning · REVIEW · updates

Planning basic

This is just a quick post regarding the organising part of my blog which never materialised. This is because I couldn’t find how I wanted to plan and organise myself. 

I have gone through so many stages, decorative plann , decorative bullet journaling and using one note. 

I think I finally have a system which will be useful for me and have been working the passed few weeks. I will be doing a full post regarding my system in more detail at a later date. 

I am currently in the process of going back to basics regarding the bullet journal and I will be also using my iCal and reminders on my iPhone and iPad. 

I need to organise my life as I have been a hot mess recently. I haven’t read a single book so far in June. 

I. NEED. TO.ORGANISE. MY. LIFE! 

So hopefully I will have more planning posts on this blog to fill in the gaps from missing reading posts. 

Leave a Reply

