2017 · blog · www wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 5th July-2017

img_1384-0

This time of the week for WWW Wednesday 

This is currently hosted by Samann Elizabeth over at Taking on a World of  Words

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Currently Reading 

16096824

I am currently reading A court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas and I am really enjoying it which is a good thing. I haven’t been reading much lately so actually getting into this book is making reading much more enjoyable for me. I have the entire series so far at home so i literally had my fingers crossed I would like it. 

Look out for my review coming this month

Recently Finished

51dbytzdwxl

This book is the book I last finished and it put me in one hell of a reading slump. I really didn’t like this book at all unfortunately because I really wanted to love it. 

You can read my review here

Next Read

I am unsure what my next read is going to be due to the fact that I havjust come out of a reading slump so my next books I read will be whatever tickles my fancy at the time. I do have a big selection to choose from. At the moment I am considering The War of the Dwarves by Markus Heitz. I have a review for the first book in the series here

41ktfvcmp1l-_sx316_bo1204203200_

I really enjoyed the first book so I am looking forward to carrying the series on. 

Let me know what your currently reading, recently finished or looking forward to as your next read in the comments below. 

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 5th July-2017

  1. It’s a shame you didn’t enjoy Flame in the Mist as much as you hoped. I read it a few weeks ago and while I wouldn’t say I loved it I did enjoy.

    I have ACOTAR on my TBR mountain. Like you I own the whole series but I haven’t read any of it. It is good to hear you’re enjoying what you’ve read so far. Maybe one day I’ll finally start

    Like

  2. A shame you weren’t able to enjoy Flame In The Mist better, but it’s great to hear ACOTAR is helping you out of your reading slump! I loved the first book, although I’ve yet to pick up the sequels myself. I hope you enjoy your books this week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

