2017 · www wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 26th July 2017

img_1384-0

This time of the week for WWW Wednesday 

This is currently hosted by Sam Elizabeth over at Taking on a World of  Words

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

What are you currently reading?

41ktfvcmp1l-_sx316_bo1204203200_

I am currently reading The War of the Dwarves by Markus Heitz. I am really enjoying this series and I am really enjoying this book, it is just as good as the first book, The Dwarves. 

You can see my review of the first book here

I will be doing a full review on this once I am finished. I am around 185 pages into the book so far. 

What did you recently finish reading?

thosethatremain rework 1 jerasans ancona b&w

I have recently finished this book (July 24th). I really did enjoy the book and I rated it 3.5 stars and I really want to read more by Rob Ashman.

 please see my review here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

23692271

I will be restarting this book I think next but I may change my mind. I got to page 150 and haven’t picked it up since but I really want to finish it as I found it very interesting but at the moment I am not quite sure which way I will go with what I will read next. 

 

Please leave links below to your WWW Wednesday and let me know if you have read any of these books in the comments below. 

Leave a Reply

