2017 · www wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 9th August 2017

img_1384-0

This time of the week for WWW Wednesday 

This is currently hosted by Sam Elizabeth over at Taking on a World of  Words

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

What are you currently reading?

FullSizeRender 6

I am currently reading The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan 

I have tried to read this book 3 times and I haven’t finished it. This isn’t because it was a bad book, I just keep putting it down and never picking it back up again even though I am really enjoying it. 

I am going to finish this book this time around so I can carry on with the series

What did you recently finish reading? 

FullSizeRender 2

I recently finished The War of the Dwarves by Markus Heitz. This is the second book in The Dwarves series, I am really enjoying this series and a review will be up shortly for this one, I gave it 4/5 stars. I do highly recommend this series if you really enjoy Lord of the Rings style books. 

I can’t wait to get the third book in this series so I can carry on as soon as possible. 

What do you think you will read next?

FullSizeRender 3

I think I will read this book next as I am over 150 pages into it and would like to have this finished this month. This is a extremely fascinating book with lots of information about the Human Race which is why it is taking me a long time to actually get through it. I think it would like to read more like this book in the future. 

Has anyone else read any of these books. Leave your WWW Wednesdays in the comments below.

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 9th August 2017

    1. I really enjoy the bits i read and don’t know why i put it down each time. i got given the series so i would really like to finish it. i love the characters and the little bits i read really does stick with me. I think 90% of the books I read are fantasy (i am trying to branch out a little though). I will check out your post after work 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

